Global Offices

NEW YORK HEADQUARTERS
1345 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10105
T: 212-758-5400
answers@mackayshields.com

DUBLIN
MADELINE FULST
Managing Director
Hamilton House
28 Fitzwilliam Place
Dublin 2 Ireland
T:+44.203.178.7444
Madeleine.Fulst@mackayshields.co.uk

LONDON
MADELINE FULST
Managing Director
80 Coleman Street
London, UK EC2R 5BJ
T: +44 203-178-7438
Madeline.Fulst@mackayshields.co.uk

LOS ANGELES
BRUNO MACHADO
Managing Director
2029 Century Park East, Suite 1210
Los Angeles, CA 90067
T: 424-273-5975
Bruno.Machado@mackayshields.com

PRINCETON
CHRIS ROBERTI
Managing Director
155 Village Boulevard, Suite 305
Princeton, NJ 08540
T: 609-750-8377
Christopher.Roberti@mackayshields.com

 

Investor Relations

HUME NAJDAWI
Director
155 Village Boulevard, Suite 305
Princeton, NJ 08540
T. 609-750-8367
Hume.Najdawi@mackayshields.com

 

Careers

Learn More >

 

Media Inquiries

media@mackayshields.com

 

 

Contact Us